Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
9,3
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    Kathrin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018

    Perfekt

    Top Einweisung durch die sehr freundlichen Gastgeber, tolles Frühstück, sehr neuwertige, moderne und ästhetische Ausstattung, gute Tipps für den Aufenthalt und Restaurant
    Christoph
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. April 2018

    Der Aufenthalt war leider zu kurz, komme gerne wieder dorthin zurück.

    Dass Sky die versprochenen deutschsprachigen Programme nicht lieferte.
    Satt unter Mühen angearbeitetem Lächeln eine herzliche Begrüßung.
    Mars
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    22. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    1. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mag.Gertrud
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. Juni 2017

    Ein angenehmer Aufenthalt.

    Die " psychedelischen " Tapetenmuster sind etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig.
    Frühstück wurde unseren Wünschen entsprechend zubereitet und auf dem Balkon serviert und war qualitativ hochwertig ( frisch gepresster Orangensaft ! ). Ein Aperitiv nach einem anstrengenden Tagesprogramm ( Sekt und Brötchen ) war eine nette willkommene Überraschung.
    Michel
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Mai 2018

    Very professional and modern guesthouse

    The doors are not super soundproof, so it can be annoying when another guest is just watching tv.
    Staff was very friendly, welcoming and professional and spoke English very well. A big bonus is that the property is staffed within the opening hours, so you don't have to communicate your time of arrival. Everything is new and well designed. Free parking across the street. Breakfast was very good and prepared with attention, thanks so much!
    Mary Heather
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018
    Internet was in/out, breakfast was not quite as expected [toast/fruit/coffee]
    Beautiful room, very clean, good location
    KasparsJU
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Paul
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. April 2018

    Great accomodation, perfect host, love the wine.

    This accomodation was a standout on our trip. Met at the door by the wonderful Bernadette, with perfectly chilled, Italian white wine set us up for a great stay. Breakfast was superb served to our room. This is a great location to do all of the major significant tourist attractions in the heart of the city of Reggio Calabria, on foot. This stay, for us, was just a taste of what this great city could offer. We very much look forward to returning and this B & B will be first on the list of places to stay.
    Ian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018

    Great central location with charming hosts Bernadette and Lorenzo.

    Breakfast. You can either have it in the room, or in the cafe across the road. We chose the latter. Do not expect fruit, corn flakes, yogurt or meat; but for a truly Italian experience with people milling about this was very authentic. I forgot to mention the wonderful freshly squeezed fruit juice served in our room by the ever attentive Bernadette.
    Omar
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. März 2018
    Super helpful desk staff who put the needs for the customer first. Bernie and the owner were very friendly and kind and I couldn't have asked for a better place where to stay. Thank you!
    halkrak
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Oktober 2017
    I can strongly recommend this place, stuff is super friendly and helpful.
    Ana Carvalho
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Oktober 2017

    Stunning!!

    We loved pretty much everything! Awesome decoration, great location, near and safe car parking. Breakfast was perfect! It's not common to find a B&B where they bring you breakfast to your room everyday! Modern, cosy and comfortable bedroom, even better than in photos! But mostly, we loved our host Miranda - you were so kind! And of course the good spirit of Lorenzo and his real good tips! We would return for sure! If you are going to Calabria do not miss this little Gem in Reggio's heart and by now also in our hearts 😉
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Franco Beccari
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. September 2017
    The breakfast is a bit basic (croissant and coffee) and the beach club, which is included in the price, looks a bit run down.
    The B&B is very nice, clean, and at a good location. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Stela
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. Juli 2017

    Bella Calabria

    Very good accommodation at a very good price. Very kind people, made us feel welcome. We traveled with our daughter and they offered us a free upgrade to a bigger room. Water, coffee and nonalcoholic drinks are complimentary, which we found very kind and thoughtful. Also the free access to a private beach is a big plus. We appreciated very much the recommendations from the staff and the manager regarding restaurants, transportation and sightseeing.
    tomPL
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2017

    No1 choice in Reggio :)

    Great comfortable stay, very nice and helpful people who speak english! Recommend to everyone in Reggio in Calabria - no1
    Patrick
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. Januar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen